Signature Awards 2016 launch

Celebration of excellence looks to build on successful first year

After the success of the inaugural Signature Awards earlier this year, the 2016 scheme was officially launched at a special event at the Punjabi Resoi restaurant in Acocks Green. The 2015 awards, which celebrate excellence in professional services, attracted more than 100,000 views on the Flickr platform. Organised by Ninder Johal, president of the Black Country Chamber of Commerce, the awards will take place in March 2016.

Photography by Jas Sansi


  1. Raaj Shamji, Ninder Johal, Jas Sansi, Lee J Walker
  2. Kiran Sangha, Cllr Preet Gill, Desh Paul
  3. Manj Sanghera, Lee J Walker, Narinder and Ninder Johal
  4. Ninder Johal, Pinder Dhaliwal, Sonia Dhaliwal
  5. Paul Brown, Saqib Bhatti, Waseem Zaffar
  6.  Natalie Murison, Kiran Sangha, Desh Sangha
  7. Saranjit Kandola, Waheed Saleem, Cayleigh Marshall
  8. Bav Tamber, Jas Kundi, Monty Wouhra, Jaspal Bains, Shinda Singh
  9. Ravi Sandhu-Kale, Mike Warwood